01484 666 601

office@brockholescofe.co.uk

Dates to Remember

Provisional Dates for Parents 2020 - 2021

  

Click on this Calendar to see the term dates. 

 

TERM DATES for 2020-2021 with inset days below:

Monday 7th September 2020

Friday 27th November 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 25th June 2021

Monday 26th July 2021

 

TERM DATES for 2021-2022 with inset days below:

Monday 6 September 2021

Friday 26 November 2021

Friday 18 February 2022

Friday 1st July 2022 - extra day's holiday in lieu of Queens Platinum Jubilee (Friday 3 June 2022 falls within half term) 

Monday 25 July 2022

Tuesday 26 July 2022